Sitting in a lecture theatre almost FULL of Hua Chong Institution and RJC people is bloody intimidating i tell you. especially knowing that you’re there to fight with them for just 30 places in the OSAP.
there is just no freaking way i’m getting into the programme. D:
no more London for me. ): next target: that science trip to Cambridge! or the Melbourne Science camp also can. or maybe SRP?
and darn RJC (the school, not my darlings and me) is so far. i wasted 5 bucks cos i got lost and had to take a cab there! (ended up walking to Ang Mo Kio! =O)
--
now for the promised photos. mostly from MMM (mass meridian monopoly) and ROCK O.N cos the other games were all wet stuff and i guess my OGL didn’t want her cam wet. xD
in the hall before leaving
first area, Bugis! had so decode some puzzle thingy
then we went opposite and did a three-legged obstacle/race of sorts
dunno what we did in between but we went to marina square after that and played this cute blind-fold game
and they made us run around as forfeit. not that we didn’t win the game.
then somewhere near the esplanade we played this pass-the-stick-from-armpit-to-knee game.
with half the OG blindfolded
waiting around the MRT station
kenneth and uh a poster. xD
guys
then we ended up somewhere (i forgot) and played this spagetti (“spa-getti” not “spag-getti”) in mouth game.
uh me and my partner broke the spagetti once =O THE RULE: if it breaks you gotta use a shorter piece of spagetti = closer together
uh my OGL SHIVA!!! had to play cos we had an odd number. and they broke the spagetti ALOT of times. until they couldn’t even put it in their mouths anymore. (lucky they didn’t have to play anymore xD)
then another three-legged race.
Amirul and Neville in the MRT back to school.
then back at school we rehersed our ‘skit’
we were the sound effects CHOIR!!
OGLs fooling about xD
then, ROCK O.N! (orientation night)
TRITON TWOOOO! we LOVE taking photos!
yeah so same old same old it lasted till the night. we doing the Triton cheer ^
then after it finished everyone was supposed to clean up. but we uh, went to slack and play with our OGL’s multi shot:
as you can tell we’re not experienced with multi shot and we kept moving too fast. also the people at the back didn’t stop waving their arms.
yeah, hehe, we’re nuts.
<3 Triton 2 and our sexy OGLs.
so that’s a glimpse of what we did for orientation.
and for tomorrow,
my mortal had better be happy. i bought him Fererro Rocher okay..
--
cyn: yeah me too! they’re either too easy and no brainer or too very hard!! lol! one of these days we go study together! hehe
janice: yeah! haha dunno why MJC people are such muggers :O
jamie: awww thanks love! haha getting sick of studying already haha! imma go bombard you with sms!! hehehhe. miss you all the time!! xD