<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(//www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2675136799184487594?origin\x3dhttps://puddleofpancakes2.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
*Rachel
running the world
It's the time of our lives. Oh baby, we will never die.






Run Around.







Say something.



Let us smile a little.
Wednesday, 29 April 2009

smile_by_dottydotcomBECAUSE TOMRROW IS THE LAST DAY OF THE WEEK.

YES, it’s a big deal for me.

oh my gosh, just now my lil' ‘rally’ speech was totally major CRINGE. ahhhhhhhh. haha. i had it all (almost) nicely planned out in my head but when i said it, the words kinda got jumbled up on the way to my mouth. =| i’m weird like that, hope i made sense just now.

but NEVERMIND we need to focus on the good – after tomorrow i can sleep in a little more peace :)

OHMIGOSH i just remembered that i have chem makeup SPA and then briefing for the Cambridge thing after our horribly long school so i’ll be in school till 8.30pm. BLIMEY.

Good thoughts, Rachel, good thoughts. chemistry and math awaits and i needa bath.

cheerio!

--

hazelll: HAHAH sounds like you’re robbing me xD

huizhi: ;D yipee i can’t wait! haha.