this week has been a good last week. not exactly last though, there’s still a whole week worth of lectures to go through. but ‘last’ official day of school
We survived 2 terms of school! woohoooo!!!
time for celebration man!
anyway, First: Colosseum ‘09. don’t really wanna talk about it much, we all know what happened. My dear Tritons, don’t be disheartened. we’ll do better next year!
picchas fer youuuuu.
the, uh, start ceremony. hahah they just pop-ed a whole lotta ballons.
hi, meet junying.
our mascots ‘scootering’ onto the field.
then we got abit bored...
and abit hot.
Hah! cool photo. these people, theo, mel and junying, playing with my camera. xD
one-one-oners like taking photos ALOT.
watched the events. actually we were quite a sad case, very few tritons were taking part so we didn’t really have many people to cheer for so we were a tad bored and started trying to entertain ourselves and cheering randomly for other houses instead. plus, sitting at the end we couldn’t hear much of what was going on.
Theodoric and Melissa.
AH! the monster mugger caught red handed!
there was dodgeball. we wanted to join! looked really fun.
aha, Atlas reduced Calisto to 2 players.
TRITON CHEERLEADING!!!!! i thought it was really good, contrary to the judges. sad times. T_T felt so so bad for them, they worked so so hard!
Ca-ca calisto’s cheerleading team. nice uniform and according to samantha, short skirts.
Atlas cheerleading. was kinda cute.
start of girls 4x100 girls. Sheena! (in green)
i forgot what this event was. haha.
Miranda and Atlas sitting in the tent on the field. we were supposed to be watching the Bomber Esfera match with Miranda against Calisto but we couldn’t see much from where we were.
Photographers on the field! envied them – they get close up action and get to capture all all of it.
Miranda cheerleading. the guy holding the blue pompoms on his head is chang tat. i think. hahahha! got to watch him dance xD
i thought it was quite fun, colourful too – with their multicoloured pom poms.
Phobos cheerleading team and the eventual winners.
random shot of the guys fighting over water. O_O
i think this was Ceaser’s Challange. haha some absurd obstacle course. fun to watch.
then as it finished i dunno why but suddenly atlas and miranda migrated across the field. hah then they had to walk back.
i think one of the relay events.
everyone crowding round for the teacher’s race!! oh and we discovered, mr chong can run! haha he was pretty fast
everyone ended up on the field anyways
kim, uh, licking sheena haha.
sat there till the sun started to set.
We’re here, stay clear and you’d better be in fear cause we’re the Tritons! WOOOO!
once again, i’ll put them all up in HQ either here or facebook soon. gosh i’ll need to find time for this!
next,
STAR TREK!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
was EPIC. loved it to the max. haha i wanna watch it again.
here’s a teaser:
it’s slightly geekish – sci-fi-ness but it’s still a really neat film. also, you don’t really have to be a hardcore ster trek fan to enjoy it – i’ve never seen the rest of star trek but still LOVED it.
my mum totally loves chris pine haha. as do i.
mmmm.
training tomorrow, going back to NSC! YAY! and i really hope i don’t get sick now. shucks, when i really wanna be sick i’m not. with holidays starting and GP exam coming up it’s really a bad time to be ill and i really hope i’m not catching a cold. sily isn’t it? catching a cold during one of hottest periods of the year. hah. highest temperature tomorrow is supposed to be 34 celcius. crazy innit? and we’re going to be out at sea. goodness gracious.
should be getting to bed but i got GPP to do. aiyo, can’t believe i’m actually saying this but i don’t exactly like PW. it’s time consuming.
nuhnight.
--
hazelll: hahah yeah. i just amused myself reading it and added a few of my own haha.
parmy: hahah! you should play too!
h2maths: uh no thanks, my teachers give me enough. =|
anren: yup!