actually today it didn’t really.
first in the morning it rained. actually it didn’t really rain, just a slight bit ‘o drizzle – but there was cat 1 anyways. sat in the LOUNGE –“LAU-ENGE” (not said as ‘lunch’ or ‘launch’) and got a crash course on GP by Mr Choong. haha we sat around trying very hard to answer this pretty hard question that Zeng Woon had. okay, at the mo i can’t remember the question off the top of my head but it was deceivingly easy but was actually quite hard to answer. if something like that comes out for exam i think i’d just die.
then we had lunch. oh my gosh, we’re all so touched and a feel pretty bad beacause Mr Choong insisted on paying for our lunch! AHH! he did eventually – he confiscated the receipt so we couldn’t calculate |:< and on top if that he bought us all fries! THANKYOUMRCHOONG!!!
then we launched. and we drifted, and we drifted and we drifted. so in the end Coach Weelee towed us all the way to NSC. had a bit of shut-eye on the boat on the way there. ah, it was heavenly, sleeping on a moving boat is simply the best.
got there, de-rigged, sat around,ate, talked, talked about that..that many named person who pisses us all off. GRRRR! then went home.
first time i took bus back from NSC. yeah, after, what seven years of training at NSC? today was the first time i actually went back myself.
trainings are a little quieter without the seniors. fun, nonetheless, but just quiet.
kept sneezing today! argh! nose is acting up and kinda irritated me all day long. ended up sniffing because if i don’t sniff i’d just be sneezing non stop. i must’ve been irritating aha. sorry!
i am so scared of failing GP. so so sure that i’m gonna flunk. 100% fail! aha.
maybe i should start writing essays on my blog...NOT haha. that’ll be weird. but should i?
not tonight, most definitely. hah, i’m watching my sister laugh - she’s watching ‘Whose line is that anyway’ on youtube.
haha my blog is soooooo anti-climax. boring stuff kids, move along now.
TTFN, tata for now. imma retire to my bed.
--
Melissa: hahahhaha! yeah! he spontanously volunteered for the photo. xD
janice: yeah! i didn’t know until i saw him there that day! hahahaha. yeah i know yuggy’s in cheerleading hahahah. is he good? xD