thinking of changing my blogskin BUT! no time.
got a whole lotta books i wanna read/buy too BUT! same answer, no time. humph.
today was a nice lil short day. managed to totally screw up (what’s another word for that...?) my listening compre – don’t ask me how, honestly i think i have some hearing problem when it comes to chinese. must be the ears...
also i kept sneezing today for no reason! perfect, now my nose has issues too. generally there’s something wrong with my head – there, that covers everything. still sneezing randomly, hope i’m not getting sick though that actually doesn’t sound too bad an idea :D
oh weekends come already! thank goodness the week isn’t draggy, not as much as the last or the last or the last.
small observation made today: what’s with people tossing stuff on top of bus stops? okay it’s not that i have no life such that i need to analyse bus stop tops but i was bored on the bus, like any other day, and just happened no notice. i mean, seeing leaves and twigs on the top is understandable – they drop from trees, but then i saw keys! like who’d toss their keys on top of a bus stop?!?! and there were no flats nearby so it really couldn’t have dropped from above. they’ve been there for months now. hah the poor person who loss his/her keys. but thats not all! then a few stops before TJC one of the bus stops had ONE slipper! like uh why the heck would you throw a slipper, just one slipper, onto a bus stop?!? what kind of silly prank is that? weirdddddd!
haha at least i had some amusement whilst on that amazingly LONG journey of bus 12. i’m still pretty baffled to be honest. sooner or later other things are gonna be up there, goodness knows what. aiyo.
AMERICAN IDOL RESULTS OUT TOMORROW AT 8AM!
dang we are in school. dang.
as much as i love adam lambert’s voice – i give it to that man, he sure can sing, i actually kinda want Kris Allen to win. love him! adam’s a bit of a weirdo hahaha. but really whoever wins tomorrow i don’t honestly care because i love em both and both are AMAZING singers. now i’m greatly disappointed i didn’t follow american idol so closely this season. now i’ve missed loads of awesome performances! bummer! and now i can’t even watch the finale and results show. missed the season entirely! double bummer.
eyes are tired, gotta write an english essay later and dinner smells terribly good.
so, uh, taaaaa~
P.S. hope we get to play for PE tomorrow again!