to all the happy daddys out there,
mmmm. love my daddy. heh
we got him a phone for father’s day. haha. yeah i know everyone knows the story already because he got it like two week early. HAHA. we ALWAYS, without fail, every year, forget when father’s day is. Mother’s day too – my dad told me it was the first week of uh may? but it was actually the second. so we kinda spent 2 weeks celebrating mother’s day and father’s day. hahahhaa. but, good for my mum and dad then. more celebrations! :)
had one of the most satisfying dinners ever: STEAMBOAT!
yeah, steamboat is quite cool cos you can really eat until you’re incredibly full and it’s not really because of the food but the soup – the best part of steamboat. and mum’s convinced and happy that steamboat is pretty healthy, compared to the usual steak and stuff for celebrations. there, a win-win for everyone. plus, it was homecooked. THA BEST.
haha my dad bought a digital photo frame. nothing to do with father’s day and also i still don’t know why! haha. then he asked us to go dig up some photos to put into it. hah found some pretty old stuff!
uh that was andrew when he was a teeny weeny baby. HAHAHAHHA that picture deserves an award! mr chubby-face-messy-mouth Andrew. can’t believe he’s seven this year.
gosh, me and my optimist! memories. haha. yeah i was a pretty grossly ugly kid! WAHAHA. don’t see how much i’ve improved actually.
Redang trip – wow 2005! now it seems ages ago, well it was ages ago.
miss snorkelling really. yeah that’s me if you can’t tell. pahaha.
no, i’m not going to pour out all my baby pictures and life story and such – don’t get your hopes too high aha! just some random photos i found. and come to think of it, they’re really random!
and yeah the irritaiting part is, after discovering all this ‘treasure’, we can’t get it into the silly memory stick – it’s locked! retarded isn’t it?! they give a momory stick to put pictures/videos but then they lock it. annoying really. tut tut.
hah okay, no more random pictures.
sigh, next week is the last week of the holidays! SCREAM! SHOUT! BE ANGRY! haha. and i'm so gonna die cos i haven’t finished studying ANYTHINGat all. i’m horrible.
but i’m going to try and stay happy for as long as i can.
thinking of changing the header of the blog (the picture up there) wadddaya think? should i change it?
oh, and HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY KRIS ALLEN! love ya.
<3
--
cheryl: hahaha yeah, knowing dougie and all the rubbish he’s been writing on tom’s twitter and his own. LOL but i guess we only can hope HARD. :D (and spam their twitter HEH)
parmy: hahah yeah! i dunno why too. the picture somehow moves around alot. =| trying to fix it but thinking of changing the header altogether. haha.