today going back to TK felt like going home. really.
wow, i miss that place so much. so much good memories, so many good times happened in TK. me and jamie just ended up wandering around the pretty empty school just talking about all the amazing times we had in TK. all the familiar classrooms, hallways, stairs, it was just wonderful to be back.
and just standing outside 4A again was awesome. sigh. i miss being in TK so much i could cry.
anyway, i shouldn’t really start on how much i miss being in TK or else this will just become a long mushy emotional post. haha i could really write a whole book of everything i miss of the past four years and then cry a river. not such a good idea.
went to collect this thing, my SGC. i know, i’m like so epic-ly slow. haha really had no time before to go get it which is actually silly because i live the closer to TK than almost everyone.
haha and also i realised, out of everything we’ve written last year, the testimonial only has, what, 2 paragraphs? and most of it wasn’t written by me – rather most of what was written was just achievements and stuff, nothing new.
my favourite part of the cert (: though the C kinda spoils it, there was absolutely NO WAY i could’ve gotten an A for chinese so, i’m happy. tremendously happy. wow. that day we got our results was the happiest time of my life so far, the first time i ever teared in happiness. really. EPIC. i never ever ever dreamed i’d ever get so many As. i think even now i’m still shocked.
oh and me and jamie found our names on the panel outside the general office where they put the O level results :D i had always admired all the people who manage to get their names on that thing but i had never ever ever imagined i’d see my own name on it. awesomeness.
hah. but glory days are over. no worries because i’m officially at the pit bottom of the class. midyear studying is not going well. i’m so awful and angry and annoyed with myself! ugh. just can’t get any solid hours of work done yet. maybe it gotta get nearer to exams before the reality of midyears will give my a tight slap and kick in the face. i think i need that, seriously.
BOOOOOOOOOOO ME. ):<
haha my distractions: computer, ipod and mr dougie poynter who i can stare at for hours. nah kidding! haha but he’s sometimes a distraction.
another headline: MCFLY PERFORMED STARGIRL WITH JONAS BROTHERS. (disclaimer: fangirl alert and JB fans, no hard feelings yeah?)
no big deal to anyone here, but i thought the world was going to end.
haha. this morning i was really really annoyed and shocked over the news but now i can’t really be bothered anymore. because 1. it’s only one song, though they kinda ruined Star Girl, it’s just one. 2. McFly enjoyed themselves and i’m happy for them. 3. no one here really cares so i shouldn’t really get worked up about it. and 4. it just shows that McFly live > Jonas Brothers live and that McFly just owns. (: actually i don’t even why i almost went into shock over it. i knew something like that would be coming sooner or later (because tom secretly wants to be a disney princess ahaha!) one the whole, not too bad afterall but not something they should do again in a long long time. sorry.
oh! and claire has concluded that we, claire, hazel and i, aren’t OCD but OCPD. hehe. OCPD FTW.
hope everyone’s holidays are going better than mine.
--
hazelll: yeah! blue eyes are gorgeous (: and haha me also! i can’t see my own tagbox. that’s retarded haha. gotta try and fix it.
janice: hahaha i guess all of us have something that we’re particular about. heh
amalina: AWH thanks! haha yeah! marvin’s so so adorable i wanna catnap him heh!