woohoo! or:
in the next week i am totally going to become queen of fail.
seriously i’m so so so so so horrified with myself. i’m a bad horrid terrible atrocious SLACKER. i stare at my book, i get distracted then i stop studying then i get scared by midyears then i come back to my book and the cycle just repeats itself. and i am totally not ready at all at all for midyears. goodness, how come i’ve let myself degrade till this state, until i can’t sit one afternoon to do maths or i can’t seem to get it into my stupid head that i am going to bloody fail if i don’t start doing serious mugging. people are all at home, mugging they’re bums off and what am i doing? trying to mug my bum off but failing miserably.
i am reallly really not ready.
i must be so terrible that i can’t even take a step out of the door. i’ve grounded myself for a whole 2 weeks and i still can’t manage to finish everything. i don’t get how are any of us ever able to go out, to see friends and family, to have a good time during this holidays. all i’ve done is spend my bloody time at home and it has all been in vain. those who were able to go out, have a good time and still manage to study, i take all my hats off to you. clearly i’m tremendously horrible at time management, work management or any kind of management for that matter.
ARGH. I am horrified. no, being horrified doesn’t even cut it, i’m mortified.
i really don’t know what else to say. it’s too late. it’s over. and i’m just utterly pissed of at myself for letting this happen. for throwing everything away.
i’m so sick of this. i miss fun, i miss going out, i miss actually enjoying what i’m studying rather than shoving it down my throat cause i don’t have the time to understand and like it properly. i miss friends. i miss the good ole days. i miss everything.
):
“life’s a climb, but the view’s great” (yes, i know everyone knows where this comes from)
hah. it’s a climb alright but the view had better be worth it. it seriously isn’t easy.
~
there, as promised, a quite long, ranty, sad-ish, complainy, whiney blogpost.
and
i’m totally captain of that boat. anyone care to join me? :P
--
janice: yeah. ): sucks
xh: replied you on twitter (: but yeah! didn’t notice until you pointed it out! haha i think warner music did it wrongly? weird!
cynthia: yeah the movie is SO SAD! but the story is AMAZING! :) and i made the colour abit darker, i think, still too bright?