<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(//www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2675136799184487594?origin\x3dhttps://puddleofpancakes2.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
*Rachel
running the world
It's the time of our lives. Oh baby, we will never die.






Run Around.







Say something.



I’m going to draw smiley faces on the zeros that i get.
Sunday, 28 June 2009

PAHAHAHAH i think i’m going mental.

good morning, it’s the morning of the last day of the holidays, the morning of the last day before we plunge head first into war (with tha exam papers), the morning of the last day that we can sleep in and have a good time.

and i’m supposed to be freaking out. maybe i am, i just haven’t realised it yet.

another reason to freak out: yesterday i just lost it, couldn’t do maths, went to parkway with cherie and mum, cherie bought an ipod, i bought books to read even though i have no time, then we came back and watched a movie, had dinner, sat around playing with her ipod and tweeting each other for no reason until like 11pm? yes, yesterday i wasted 7 hours DOING BLOODY NOTHING.  and am i freaking out about it? i don’t know but i should be.

i don’t know what’s happening. maybe i’ve accepted that i’m going to fail anyway. ah accept it or not, i’m still going to fail anyway.

I AM SO NOT PREPARED.

i bet the LOA people don’t have to take exams. good life for them really, first they get holiday overseas somewhere cool, then they get their midyears canceled and on top of that an extra week of holiday. how much better can it get man.

):

y’know what, i’m going to find me a motivation and work doubly hard for promos. screw midyears, it’s done, it’s over.

and i’m going to accept i live in a nightmare and that no amount of complaining is going to change anything. i’m just gonna tah han the next year or so, and learn and try to like it.

hahah i should get going. have got chinese tuition and i haven’t don my homework.

had a VERY good last-night-of-proper-and-peaceful sleep last night.

taaa~ you guys and,

BEST BEST BEST OF LUCK FOR THE COMING WEEEEEEK!

we’ll make it through together, and you’re welcome to fail with me :) (though if you can help it, don’t! i know everyone else has been studying right...? )

--

hannahloke: added you! OMG it’s beeeeen soo soo long!! can’t believe i found you through your blog! haha

CLAIRE: AWW! thanks love. *hugs* hahah and yeah my tagboard is crazy. must refresh it so many times to see. aiyo!