<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(//www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2675136799184487594?origin\x3dhttps://puddleofpancakes2.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
*Rachel
running the world
It's the time of our lives. Oh baby, we will never die.






Run Around.







Say something.



Rain, rain cometh again.
Wednesday, 24 June 2009

 The_rain_by_niniasiberiana

There’s something ‘bout the way the street looks when it has just rained...

I think i’m obsessed with rain. i LOVE it when it rains.yes i’ve said this many times before. everyday i go looking for rain, hoping for rain and then i rejoice whenever is pours. now it’s raining, i’m feeling happier.

but, singapore is still in need of a nice, loud,  nation-wide storm. that’ll be perfect.

you know they always say: “ oh, time flies when you’re having fun!”. well you know what,

hah. BIG JOKE! because time doesn’t only fly when you’re having fun. it flies when you are stressed, it flies when you are busy, it flies when you are not. it flies when you have to study, it flies during the holidays, it flies during school terms. let’s face it: time just flies. period.

i’m just sitting here watching time fly faster. my bio is all over the table but still barely touched. i read somewhere, i think twitter, someone said it was almost July. i gave my calendar, and dougie’s gorgeous face, a glance and, golly, they were right. i am so D.E.A. to the D.

help. i’m going to fail MYEs.i’m scared.

Gah. life just sucks, or this part does at least.

but wow. i still can’t stop thinking about the movie. it’s still leaves me quite sad everytime i do. then we watched the making of it last night. wow it’s almost as amazing as the movie itself. the effects and CGI are awesome. and it was like, what, a 20 year project? go go go go go watch The Curious Case of Benjamin Button. hahahahha i’m still so awed be it. and brad pitt makes it even better.

gonna have lunch, then hit the blooming books again. and i’m sure as hell not going over to cherie’s today for a movie marathon part2. D:

okay, i’m getting nagged to get my butt downstairs.

ttfn.

P.S. i changed the header of the blog (up there^) nice?!?! COMMENTS!

P.S.S. i’m officially a Twitterholic! Follow me: I realise i tweet ALOT