yesterday was. but first,
the worst part, yeah there’s a worst part: screwing up my GP paper. seriously i think i’m getting a U. i completely blanked out, wrote the wrong question, bare finished the bloody compo which was filled with crap anyway. GRRRRRRR. i’ve never written such a horrid piece of rubbish before. SO MAD. and compre, ah don’t get me started on compre.
GP IS TOTALY EPIC FAIL. HAH so much for supposedly not too bad in english. i totally suck at languages. ):
ah,i could go on and on about how mad i am at myself but luckily i won’t. what’s done is done. move on.
anyway, the best part: FLYING KITE AT MARINA BARRAGE!!
i really really wanna put up all my photos here but it’ll take AGES and i got competition tomorrow. ): will do ASAP.
oh yeah, and we watched Monsters Vs Aliens yesterday
okay lah, i dunno, personally i didn’t really enjoy it that much.
while it was funny with pretty good animation and effects, i found it pretty, uh, lame? the jokes were funny but not hilarious, not witty and were the more slapstick and brainless sort. not my kind of humour. the story was alright but not amazing and a little cliche. i guess i found the movie sort of mediocre and maybe a little waste of my money – could’ve watched star trek again!
however, the entire cohort seemed to enjoy it so i think it just must be me. meh.
anyway i’ve spent my whole time trying to upload the photos onto facebook and EVERY SINGLE TIME it comes back and tells me that the upload has failed. pretty annoyed now. sorry you guys. can’t get the photos up tonight. try as i might it just doesn’t wanna be uploaded. ): gotta wait till tomorrow, i’ll get it up on facebook as well as here.
anyway got compeition tomorrow. i need my sleeeeeeeeep! HAH there were no races today. marvelous!
nights y’all
--
janice: yeah we had exam yesterday ): what a nice way to start holidays! by failing. haha
Melissa: hahahahha! yeah! but i don’t mind ;)