i don’t think anyone should wish for a 1 week stay-at-home break.
i mean, yeah it sounds spectacular and all, and wish all you want really, it’s not as amazing as it’s cracked up to be.
life as a JC student is hard. come rain, come shine, we need to think about our work. go out have fun? nope, we need to think about our work. no matter what we’re doing or where we are or going, work will always and forever be on our mind. and wherever we’re going, we’re going to study.
so yeah, we come home everyday from wherever and before we can take a breath, work comes flooding in and we have to prepare and do work for tomorrow. we miss one tiny lesson and it’s a toughie to continue at the pace of others. miss a WHOLE FREAKING WEEK, and yeah, you get the picture.
i am kinda scared to go back to school. really.
no, scrap that. i’m pretty terrified.
don’t you wish you could just blend your homework? hmm maybe not aha. that’s quite bizarre.
anyway enough about silly homeworks.
training today was pretty fun. great seeing all them sailors again – missed them!!
wind was light, sun was bright. but the sail was good. that is, until we started drifting (backwards!) and then it got quite boring. haha. but nonetheless, good training.
sorry, i’m getting boring myself. i’m tired and yet i’m still horribly worried about work. (it’s annoying knowing that you need to do work but can’t bring yourself to it. and i can’t do everything because i realised i’ve either been stupid and replaced my tutorials or some i haven’t even got yet |:< )
i am going to have a hectic week ahead.
wish me ooodles of luck.
i need a little more luck than a little bit.
--
ZW: hahah thanks! AND HOW COME MY NAME IS SPELT WRONG?! LOL
hazelll: hahahah yeah! that one i’ve been pestering my mum forever about! xD
janice: haha this flu bug is going around..
sherissa: awh hope you get better soon dear!!
rie: OWH! learnt something new today...