<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(//www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2675136799184487594?origin\x3dhttps://puddleofpancakes2.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
*Rachel
running the world
It's the time of our lives. Oh baby, we will never die.






Run Around.







Say something.



First day.
Tuesday, 7 July 2009

First proper day of school and i’m already proper depressed.

marks. don’t want to talk about it. really. U for everything. screw midyears. i really don’t know what to say. my bio, the subject which i was confident of scoring a not-so-bad grade, is in the drain. first freaking U. and with that there’s really no need in mentioning the other papers like math, chem and econs. there you go,three more U grades. oh and chinese – pure GG. that’s 5 U grades...

then GP, the crappiest of the crappiest essays every written in the history of crappy essays. seriously it was that bad, i think the hall brainwashed me, totally blanked out, wrote COMPLETE RUBBISH. second time i’ve ever failed an essay. YUCK. not trying to boast or anything, but i’m just horrified with myself. absolutely. and the comprehension? i can kiss it goodbye – didn’t finish, answers are rubbish and silly. GP, another U. so thats 6 innit?

but math, econs and chem and GP and Chinese expected. but bio? no, i didn’t expect to do well – i’d be happy if i could pass. but seeing how i failed, it’s sad. sooo close yet so far, missed out so so so many marks because of a stupid careless mistake – missing word, vague answer, reading the stupid question wrongly...but that’s just the thing about bio isn’t it, it’s what makes bio really hard (apart from my own stupid mistakes of course)

and then got reminded about PW. another big OH MAN. so many things to do, so little time, and ALL on top of school work and stuffs. *faints*

then there’s FREAKING A LEVEL CHINESE ORAL ON FRIDAY AND I AM SO SCREWED AND I’M GOING TO FAIL AND RETAKE CHINESE AGAIN. and although it’s probably not an option, it actually seems nice to be able to go without chinese next year and call this year my last year of chinese. BUT THAT’S SO NOT HAPPENING SINCE I’M FAILING ON FRIDAY.

ARGHHHHHHH. I’D SO MUCH RATHER BE BORED AT HOME DOING NOTHING THAN GO TO SCHOOL. Because doing nothing is more fun than going to school.

it’s the first day of school, FIRST day of term three. and i want to quit already.

and my PW is all about depression. Oh, the irony.

):<

but we gotta press on, tahan for a year and a half more. i’m scared.