<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(//www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2675136799184487594?origin\x3dhttps://puddleofpancakes2.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
*Rachel
running the world
It's the time of our lives. Oh baby, we will never die.






Run Around.







Say something.



I’m just gonna sit here and cry.
Tuesday, 28 July 2009

What do we go to school for? we go to school to learn.

today i’ve learnt that i absolutely cannot write english essays at 4-5pm. today GP was absolute TORTURE because i was forced to churn out a decent essay. i know i suck. and i feel bad for handing in some piece of crap. prepared to redo it anyway.

today i learnt that i’m just not cut out for school, or anything for that matter. or what ever i was made to do is surely not accomodated in this hectic, fast-paced, money-grabbing lifestyle that we’re supposed to have. i’m starting to question what am i actually here for.

i’m going to lose it completely one day.

i’m absolutely terrified.

i don’t want to be the failure that i am. i don’t want to change class. i don’t want to drop anything. i’m not stupid. i just have a stupid brain.

hw cartoon

yeah, see ya.

)’=