<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(//www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2675136799184487594?origin\x3dhttps://puddleofpancakes2.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
*Rachel
running the world
It's the time of our lives. Oh baby, we will never die.






Run Around.







Say something.



WOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOO.
Friday, 3 July 2009

EXAMS. ARE. DAMN. OVERRRRR!!

YES! :)

now i can breathe for 4 days. yeah, sad innit? just 4 before we return to the utterly hectic lives of a junior college student. and just our results back. you know what? i i think the teachers can keep my paper. i don’t want it back. haha unless they’ve already torn it up in shreads in anger that i like wrote total rubbish. either that or they’ll laugh until they pass out or something. haha i dunno why but i always feel that my exam papers are worth laughing at because i’ve been writing totaly bullcrap which doesn’t make any sense.

there i go again, not making sense. babbling on in excitement and happiness.

anyway i’ve decided that these 4 days imma going to do NOTHING but slack. yes, i think i deserve it (or maybe not, looking at what i did to my exams :X) but i think this is my VERY LAST chance to sit around and enjoy myself for the next 5 months or so. so i’m taking it. :) don’t talk to me about work because i will just very well ignore you. sorry. aha.

anyway after chemistry, which went utterly horribly by the way and i’m sure i’ll like come in bottom in class and get hung on the wall by mr chong, most of the tripleoners made our way to ehub where half of that most watched transformers. eh i’m confusing myself. hahah

transformers-revenge-of-the-fallen

wooohooo. twas nice. really enjoyed it! though it was kinda long, two and a half hours zomg!, i wasn’t really bored sitting there for that long which is good. and i think it was more about the story than about the ending because it ended pretty abruptly - (spoiler alert) Optimus Prime comes and saves the day and stuffs, single handedly. but yeah. mega enjoyed it!

and neverrr put chilli on your hotdog. gosh. me and kim were sharing a hotdog and we were silly and asked for chilli (HAHAHA it rhymes too) and it was realllly spicy and we kept borrowing everyone else’s drink. pahahaha. and we got chilli all over our hands and skirt.

oh and the sailors want to watch it again tomorrow. LOL! ZW told me only when i was already in there watching it xD maybe i’ll meet them later after they finish. ho ho ho. not that i don’t wanna watch it again, i would! but not the day straight after! hahaha.

oh yeah and there is so much confusion about Megan fox being a guy and trans and whatever. actually, honestly, i don’t care. tabloids always make these crazy things up – they survive on these outrageous stories. just becasuse in some interview, on the a red carpet, in a rush, she said “i’m a tranny, i’m a man” doesn’t make it true – she may have said that but she never explained. anyone can go up to a camera and say “ohhhhh i’m a man!” like anyone will believe that. she may have meant something else. and there’s only 1 article explaining her, uh, ‘sex change’ which doesn’t really cite reliable sources and it’s only ONE! anyway whatever, i’m not believing anything until she explains it herself. one thing i’ve learnt, half the things tabloids and all these gossip articles/magazines say are rubbish and i don’t believe anything they say unless it’s confirmed by the celebs themselves. anyhoo, even if it’s true, i don’t really bother. doesn’t concern me either way. though alotta guys will be hearbroken hehehe. xD

hahahahahahahhaha this is SOOOOOOOOOOOOO RETARDED! but thanks to Mr thomas fletcher, it’s stuck in my head. aiyooo!

going to make sure i don’t waste these 4 days. can’t wait to get started on the street team! :) gonna be fun.

:D

--

janice: hahahah yeah end up all of us were at parkway on that day xD oddly we didn’t see each other.

zw: hahah yeah turns out alot of us did :D

tiffany: YEAH!! SAME. it’s just GG. hahaha. nvm! enjoy these 4 days before the results! :)